By using Apprenticeforums services you agree to our Cookies Use and Data Transfer outside the EU.
We and our partners operate globally and use cookies, including for analytics, personalisation, ads and Newsletters.

• Join our UK Small business Forum

Helping business owners with every day advice, tips and discussions with likeminded business owners. Become apart of a community surrounded by level headed business folk from around the UK

Join us!

Website Feedback Appreciated

M

MarkTaylor1968

Hi guys,

I'd really value some feedback on my website:

Eriskay Associates

At the moment we really see it as a showcase of our products, customer groups and key associates, rather than a means of direct conversion. Is this the right strategy?

All comments and feedback are most welcome.

Best wishes,

Mark.

Idea15

Idea15

Good morning Mark,

As a professional I tear web sites apart with a fine-tooth comb for fun, and I cannot find any flaw with your web site worth mentioning. Your marketing messages are focused on your target markets, the site is clear and easy to navigate and understand, your colours and illustrations are well suited for a business audience, and almost all of your pages are 100% standards compliant.

Your strategic audit is a brilliant way of getting business and I would encourage you to promote it through local media or even Google Adwords.

Well done!

M

MarkTaylor1968

Many thanks for the useful feedback Heather - I'm glad to get such a positive response and will follow your advice. Thanks again, Mark. (ps. is it Delizique?)

Scottish Business Owner

Scottish Business Owner

Hi Mark,

I'm not an expert like Heather but I had a look at your site last night and would agree with Heather that the site is very easy to navigate and really has the right feel to it given your target market.