By using Apprenticeforums services you agree to our Cookies Use and Data Transfer outside the EU.
We and our partners operate globally and use cookies, including for analytics, personalisation, ads and Newsletters.

• Join our UK Small business Forum

Helping business owners with every day advice, tips and discussions with likeminded business owners. Become apart of a community surrounded by level headed business folk from around the UK

Join us!

DGFX Designs - Multimedia Development, Website and Print Services

F

Foo

Hi everyone,

My name is Foo-Wing Li which is a Chinese name but I was born and educated in beautiful Angus, Scotland. In 2007 I graduated from Abertay University with a Distinction and BSc in Multimedia Development.

Multimedia Development has been around for a few years now but it still is relatively new and most people may not have clue what this is.

Multimedia Development is the knowledge of mixed media and marketing techniques with the aid of many computer skills. We can produce and design everything from a small badge or business card to huge Websites with Forums, Content Management Systems and even E-commerce online shops.

My company DGFX Designs provides small businesses or organisations professional corporate looking identities by designing their printed material and interactive websites.

Our rates are very competitive and we believe second to none.

Check out our website to see our Portfolio of clients and projects.
There you can also find some of our price lists and package deals that will help any small business get of the ground with a flying start.

You can if you want just post any questions or enquires here and I will do my best to reply quickly.

Re: DGFX Designs - Multimedia Development, Website and Print Serv

Foo-Wing nei hou...

I see you're just up in Montrose.... Not too far up in the wilds ;)